The first Congress of Party cell of Roussel Vietnam- tenure 2015-2020

On the day of 05.06.2015, Roussel Vietnam was formally organized the First Congress - tenure 2015 - 2020 at the hall of the company.

Conference with the participation of the leaders of Sapharco: Mr. Le Van Que - Secretary of Party Committee - Chairman of the Board members, Mr. Nguyen Ngoc Vu - Permanent Deputy Secretary of the Party Committee of the Company and 18 party members of Party cell.

Congress was conducted in accordance with procedures. After vote for presidency and secretary, etiquette salute the flag and opening ceremony was conducted, Congress heard Mr.Hoang Van Khuong, who is the secretaries, read detailed summary report of the term 2010 - 2015; the tasks for term 2015 – 2020

The Congress also heard comments of the comrades for the detailed report and the draft document of the Congress Party of all levels, the XII national party congress , the II Party Congress of Sapharco .

The Congress elected a new executive committee for tenure 2015 - 2020 consists of 05 members:

1. Mr. Le Viet Hung

2. Mr. Le Van Thinh

3. Mr. Ho Cong Tri

4. Mr. Nguyen Xuan Chiem

5. Mr. Truong Quoc Hung

On behalf of the Executive Board of the new term, Mr. Le Viet Hung has set a plan of action, determined to implement the tasks of the tenure 2015-2020.

Some pictures of the Congress:

Roussel Vietnam

Other articles
On 22 May 2014, Roussel Vietnam organized a meeting in order to exchange management experience with Boston College, USA in the Hall